Photos Wanted For The Star Grassroots
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 @ 13:36:59 (693 Views)

Posted By : Nathan Batchelor

News Image

The Sheffield Star newspaper is planning to publish the All-Stars edition of Grassroots, featuring photographs of local junior football teams, on Friday, May 10, 2019.

 

Please submit your team photos by email and in jpg format to andrew.jarvis@jpimedia.co.uk remember to include your team name and age-group.

 

The deadline for Andrew receiving photos for the All-Stars publication is Friday, May 3, 2019.

 

Please send the photos to Andrew and not the League.

Share this ...


Other News

Young Football face needed for CBBC YouTube football channel
Thu 20th Jun @ 16:27:36 (181 Views)


MadeBySport
Wed 19th Jun @ 19:39:55 (188 Views)


League newsletter - Issue 395
Mon 17th Jun @ 20:33:08 (166 Views)


More praise for Eckington tournament
Mon 17th Jun @ 08:11:21 (250 Views)


Thank you from Eckington Boys
Sun 16th Jun @ 20:53:32 (331 Views)


Eckington Tournament Praise - Tinsley Juniors & Ecclesall Rangers
Sat 15th Jun @ 21:27:53 (424 Views)


SDJSFL Referees - Referee Registration is now open! 2019/20 Season
Fri 14th Jun @ 17:11:50 (297 Views)


League Funding
Thu 13th Jun @ 10:10:00 (339 Views)



Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League The Childrens Hospital Charity Sponsored By First Bus South Yorkshire Life Skills North of England Football Academy Jump Inc The UK Largest Inflatable Theme Park

Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT