Tournament: LJS Cup
Tue 8th Jan 2019 @ 20:36:36 (767 Views)

Posted By : Nathan Batchelor

News Image

The LJS Cup 2019

Venue: Middlewood Rovers, Waverley Lane, Handsworth, Sheffield, S13 9AE

Saturday 29th June: Under 8 & Under 10

Sunday 30th June: Under 9 & Under 11

All age-groups refer to 2019/20 season

 

For entry forms or further information please contact: mrjfcinfo@gmail.com or 07896661756

Share this ...


Other News

WGS Help
Thu 9th Jul @ 15:22:54 (432 Views)


League Competitions
Thu 2nd Jul @ 16:56:33 (742 Views)


NEFA Girls Open Session
Mon 15th Jun @ 15:51:40 (665 Views)


Remember to get on tonights WGS webinar!
Tue 2nd Jun @ 03:29:55 (1,124 Views)


FA Guidance Update
Mon 1st Jun @ 18:11:22 (609 Views)


FA Webinars to help clubs
Mon 1st Jun @ 06:41:16 (891 Views)


League Tables Released
Fri 22nd May @ 13:28:51 (4,314 Views)


Agents Webinar - By our partners at NEFA
Sun 26th Apr @ 10:56:28 (945 Views)



Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League The Childrens Hospital Charity Sponsored By First Bus South Yorkshire Life Skills North of England Football Academy Jump Inc The UK Largest Inflatable Theme Park

Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League 2020 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT