New Tupton Ivanhoe FC Summer Festival Of Football
Posted Sunday 7th Apr 2019 @ 17:24:23 (278 Views)

Tournament Image

We will be covering 7 age groups (age groups 2019/20 season).

Under 7s on Saturday 22nd June... AM(5v5).... (age groups 2019/20 season).........

Under 8s on Saturday 23rd June.....PM(5v5).... (age groups 2019/20 season).

Under 11s on Sunday June 23rd.....AM(9v9).... (age groups 2019/20 season).

Under 12s on Sunday June 23rd.....PM(9v9).... (age groups 2019/20 season).

Under 9s on Saturday June 29th.....AM(7v7).... (age groups 2019/20 season).

Under 10s on Saturday June 29th...PM(7v7).... (age groups 2019/20 season).

Under 13s on Sunday June 30th.....AM(9v9).....(age groups 2019/20 season).

*************************Please see attached entry form for team entry prices.**********************************

Programs & Entry.

Entrance fee is £3.00 per car & £1.00 per Adult walk ins. With the entrance fee you will receive a detailed program of the days events. Dogs are permitted on the recreation ground BUT must be kept on a lead.


Other Tournaments

Dodworth MW JFC Summer Football Festival
Sun 30th Jun (273 Views)


Summer Futsal Tournament 2019
Sun 30th Jun (128 Views)


The LJS Cup 2019
Sun 30th Jun (340 Views)


Carr Vale FC Football Tournament
Sat 6th Jul (151 Views)


Brampton Rovers AFC 9v9 Summer Tournament
Sun 7th Jul (247 Views)


Dodworth MW JFC Summer Football Festival
Sun 7th Jul (158 Views)


Maltby Juniors 5 a side Football Tournament
Sat 13th Jul (251 Views)


Bolsover Town Juniors FC 2019 Tournament
Sun 14th Jul (300 Views)


Hyde Park Knights Summer Tournament
Sun 14th Jul (234 Views)


Summer Futsal Tournament 2019
Sun 14th Jul (134 Views)


Wickersley 20th Annual Tournament & Festival of Football - 2019
Sun 14th Jul (422 Views)


Beighton Magpies Annual Tournament 2019 (U7/U8)
Sun 21st Jul (312 Views)


Athersley Recreation Girls Gala
Sun 28th Jul (17 Views)


Athersley Recreation Gala
Sun 4th Aug (25 Views)


Athersley Recreation Gala
Sun 11th Aug (28 Views)



Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League The Childrens Hospital Charity Sponsored By First Bus South Yorkshire Life Skills North of England Football Academy Jump Inc The UK Largest Inflatable Theme Park

Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT