Wombwell Main Junior Cup 2019
Posted Sunday 7th Apr 2019 @ 19:02:39 (317 Views)

Tournament Image

Wombwell main junior cup 2019

After the massive success of last year gala we will host our second gala by wombwell main fc establish in 1865 we are a fa charter standard club looking to build a great junior football club We will be hosting the wombwell main junior cup on Saturday 1st June

New season age groups 2019-2020
Under 10s 7 a side in morning 12 players max per team
under 11s 9v9 14 players per team starts am
Under 9s 7 a side in the afternoon 12 players max per team
Sunday 2nd June
New season age groups 2019-2020
Under 12s in the morning 9 a side max 14 players per team
Under 8s in morning 5v5 max 10 players
New season under 7s in afternoon 5v5 10 per team
£25 pound per team or two teams for £40
Medal for every player

For details please contact David roe 07479645924 Or email davidmarkroe@icloud.com


Other Tournaments

Dodworth MW JFC Summer Football Festival
Sun 30th Jun (273 Views)


New Tupton Ivanhoe FC Summer Festival Of Football
Sun 30th Jun (279 Views)


Summer Futsal Tournament 2019
Sun 30th Jun (128 Views)


The LJS Cup 2019
Sun 30th Jun (340 Views)


Carr Vale FC Football Tournament
Sat 6th Jul (151 Views)


Brampton Rovers AFC 9v9 Summer Tournament
Sun 7th Jul (247 Views)


Dodworth MW JFC Summer Football Festival
Sun 7th Jul (158 Views)


Maltby Juniors 5 a side Football Tournament
Sat 13th Jul (251 Views)


Bolsover Town Juniors FC 2019 Tournament
Sun 14th Jul (300 Views)


Hyde Park Knights Summer Tournament
Sun 14th Jul (234 Views)


Summer Futsal Tournament 2019
Sun 14th Jul (134 Views)


Wickersley 20th Annual Tournament & Festival of Football - 2019
Sun 14th Jul (422 Views)


Beighton Magpies Annual Tournament 2019 (U7/U8)
Sun 21st Jul (312 Views)


Athersley Recreation Girls Gala
Sun 28th Jul (17 Views)


Athersley Recreation Gala
Sun 4th Aug (25 Views)


Athersley Recreation Gala
Sun 11th Aug (28 Views)



Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League The Childrens Hospital Charity Sponsored By First Bus South Yorkshire Life Skills North of England Football Academy Jump Inc The UK Largest Inflatable Theme Park

Sheffield & District Junior Sunday Football League 2019 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT